top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Kaleidoscope Art

I look out at the deep red of autumn leaves adorning my tree, picked out by the pink light of dawn, and I'm thankful that God creates the way that he does! This landscape I view is not stagnant! It is a never ending kaleidoscope of changing colours and textures! So much vibrant animation! And even those forms which seem to be solid, are subtly transforming over time! His artwork fascinates me! There are so many levels!!! And the more I'm aware of them, the more I see his great passion for life and beauty!! The more I love who he is...❤️


© 2023 by Closet Confidential. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • Instagram Black Round
bottom of page