top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

His Love ❤️

I was thinking about why spending time with God makes me feel so warmed and energised - and I think it's this...


We love precious people in our lives. They bring us joy, and we love being with them! But they also have needs and draw from our energy levels. If we're not careful, it can leave us feeling depleted and exhausted, even though we love being with them and caring for those needs.


God is something different. He has no such needs!! I come and just sit in the love that is his and I'm filled and nourished to give again to those around me! I always feel warmed and lifted by him!! His love is generous and deep and unreserved!!! And he fills me up to be a giver of that love again. ❤️


No photo credit


© 2023 by Closet Confidential. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • Instagram Black Round
bottom of page