top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Blurred Vision

I know God never leaves me.

He has promised.

And he does not lie.

I know he is with me every minute of every day!

And I love that the tie is never broken.


The purpose of my taking deliberate time to "reconnect" each day, is not because I think that we are disconnected!

It is because -

like a window which can become covered with grime from the dust constantly swirling against it, my vision of him gets blurred by the flurry of activity and distractions of this life.


This time is when that dust gets wiped away,

and I begin to see him more clearly again!

And my heart becomes more deeply buried in the beauty I see in him.

So that it holds more solidly through those busy days.


No photo credit


Comments


bottom of page