top of page

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

He's got this...

Today's mini-thought...

A tiny bird feasting on the fruit of my loquat tree. This verse pops into my head - Matthew 6:26-27. "Look at the birds of the air; they do not sow or reap or store away in barns, and yet your heavenly Father feeds them. Are you not much more valuable than they? Can any one of you by worrying add a single hour to your life?" Then the memory of a song from last night's Youth Cafe, "There can be miracles when you believe...." I look up from searching for that and there are five tiny birds eagerly feeding on that fruit right in front of me. At times like these, God links my thoughts to remind me... He's got this ❤️

P.S. - no photo credits for me!

bottom of page